FNF Coaches
Marketing Overview

Marketing Program

Print+Digital+Events

  • FNF Coaches is a print and digital media platform for high school football coaches. FNF Coaches delivers content to the high school football coaching community via its website, print magazine and digital distribution platforms.
  • FNF Coaches is the only magazine published exclusively for high school football coaches.
  • FNF Coaches is a 24/7/365 media property delivered to more than 16,000 head high school football coaches across the country, who are the decision makers for purchases of products and services for their program.
  • FNF Coaches’ multi-platform approach includes print, digital and events that ensure our partners’ messages are received by our readers. 
FNF Coaches Partner Resources:

Magazine

Each issue focuses on coaching strategy, X’s and O’s, drills and strength and conditioning in addition to the areas required to run a successful program – including health and safety, fundraising, team building and staff development.

Website  

The official website is fnfcoaches.com which is built for both veteran and new football coaches alike, with viewing and engagement possible by mobile phone, tablet and desktop computer.

go-rout

Content Marketing

FNF Coaches encourages partners to extend their messages beyond traditional advertising by providing expertise and information in the form of editorial content, product placement and the use of spokespeople.

 

Weekly email newsletter

FNF Coaches distributes a weekly opt-in email blast to its subscribers. This bulletin features high school football content from the FNF Coaches staff, contributors and partners.
fnfcoaches.com/hotreads

FNF Instant ROI Program

Involvement in the FNF Instant ROI Program guarantees sales. The Instant ROI Program is a multi-platform, content marketing strategy that guarantees its results in the form of tangible sales of your product.
ae-engine.com/roi

View Digital Editions
Special Edition Programming Media Kits
FNF Team:

 
Craig Baroncelli
Publisher
727.209.1750
cb@ae-engine.com
David Watson
VP, Sales
727.209.0789
dkw@ae-engine.com
Chris Vita
VP, FNF
727.209.1751
cvita@ae-engine.com
Dayne Maasdorp
VP, Executive Accounts
941.448.9020
dayne@ae-engine.com
Peter Gilchriest
Dir., Custom Cover Project
727.914.5211
peter@ae-engine.com
Dennis Fasone
Dir., FNF
310.600.4885
dennis@ae-engine.com
John Engle
Dir., Regional and Local Media
727.209.1752
jengle@ae-engine.com
Chris Dize
Dir., Regional and Local Media
727.209.1756
cdize@ae-engine.com
Justin Hand
Dir., Regional and Local Media
727.209.1735
jh@ae-engine.com
Mark Morales
Dir., Business Development
727.500.1000
mmorales@ae-engine.com
View Our Other FNF Media Kits: